Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2016

Sun 21 Aug 14:00

4
3
Ipswich Town LFC
1
2
Actonians Ladies
0
3
Milton Keynes Ladies
1
5
Norwich City LFC
Luton Town LFC
1
1
Gillingham Football Club
Stevenage Ladies
1
2

Sun 28 Aug 14:00

Actonians Ladies
0
1
Luton Town LFC
5
0
Stevenage Ladies
Gillingham Football Club
3
1
Milton Keynes Ladies
Ipswich Town LFC
1
1
September 2016

Sun 11 Sep 14:00

Gillingham Football Club
1
1
Ipswich Town LFC
Luton Town LFC
4
1
Milton Keynes Ladies
0
2
Norwich City LFC
1
3
Stevenage Ladies
3
3
Actonians Ladies

Wed 14 Sep 19:45

3
2
Stevenage Ladies
2
3
Ipswich Town LFC
Luton Town LFC
P
P
Milton Keynes Ladies

Sun 18 Sep 14:00

3
0
Norwich City LFC
Actonians Ladies
1
0
3
1
Luton Town LFC
Ipswich Town LFC
2
1
Stevenage Ladies

Thu 22 Sep 19:45

Sun 25 Sep 14:00

Milton Keynes Ladies
4
1
Actonians Ladies

Wed 28 Sep 19:45

2
2
Actonians Ladies
Luton Town LFC
2
1
Milton Keynes Ladies
October 2016

Sun 2 Oct 14:00

4
0
Stevenage Ladies
Actonians Ladies
5
4
Norwich City LFC
0
5
Luton Town LFC
Gillingham Football Club
5
1
Milton Keynes Ladies
5
3
Ipswich Town LFC

Wed 5 Oct 19:45

Actonians Ladies
3
1
Ipswich Town LFC
3
2
Milton Keynes Ladies
5
1
Luton Town LFC
Stevenage Ladies
1
3

Sun 16 Oct 14:00

Gillingham Football Club
1
1

Sun 30 Oct 14:00

Actonians Ladies
3
0
1
0
Luton Town LFC
2
1
Norwich City LFC
Ipswich Town LFC
0
6
Gillingham Football Club
Stevenage Ladies
0
4
Milton Keynes Ladies
November 2016

Sun 6 Nov 14:00

Milton Keynes Ladies
7
0
Norwich City LFC
P
P

Sun 13 Nov 14:00

4
1
Ipswich Town LFC

Sun 20 Nov 14:00

2
4
Luton Town LFC

Sun 27 Nov 14:00

Actonians Ladies
1
1
Milton Keynes Ladies
1
2
Ipswich Town LFC
Gillingham Football Club
4
1
Stevenage Ladies
1
1
Luton Town LFC
December 2016

Sun 4 Dec 14:00

4
2
Actonians Ladies
0
0
Stevenage Ladies

Sun 11 Dec 14:00

0
9
Gillingham Football Club

Sun 11 Dec 14:30

Ipswich Town LFC
0
5

Sun 11 Dec 14:00

2
6
Milton Keynes Ladies
Norwich City LFC
1
1

Sun 18 Dec 14:00

Ipswich Town LFC
1
4
0
7
Actonians Ladies
Milton Keynes Ladies
2
0
Stevenage Ladies
Norwich City LFC
2
2
January 2017

Sun 8 Jan 14:00

Ipswich Town LFC
0
1
Actonians Ladies
Luton Town LFC
3
2
Stevenage Ladies
1
0
Norwich City LFC

Sun 15 Jan 14:00

P
P
Milton Keynes Ladies

Sun 22 Jan 14:00

Milton Keynes Ladies
P
P
Norwich City LFC
P
P
Gillingham Football Club
Stevenage Ladies
P
P

Sun 29 Jan 14:00

Actonians Ladies
P
P
Stevenage Ladies
P
P
Gillingham Football Club
Luton Town LFC
1
2
Milton Keynes Ladies
7
0
Norwich City LFC
February 2017

Sun 5 Feb 14:00

Actonians Ladies
0
4
Gillingham Football Club
Ipswich Town LFC
1
4
Milton Keynes Ladies

Sun 12 Feb 14:00

Actonians Ladies
P
P
P
P
Ipswich Town LFC

Sun 12 Feb 13:00

Gillingham Football Club
10
1
Luton Town LFC

Sun 12 Feb 14:00

Norwich City LFC
P
P
Milton Keynes Ladies
Stevenage Ladies
0
1

Sun 19 Feb 14:00

Norwich City LFC
0
9
Gillingham Football Club

Sun 26 Feb 14:00

Actonians Ladies
P
P
Ipswich Town LFC
Gillingham Football Club
2
0
0
1
Stevenage Ladies
Luton Town LFC
3
1
Norwich City LFC
Milton Keynes Ladies
1
0
March 2017

Sun 5 Mar 14:00

Gillingham Football Club
6
0
Norwich City LFC
P
P
Stevenage Ladies
1
5

Sun 12 Mar 14:00

1
0
Milton Keynes Ladies
P
P
Norwich City LFC
Ipswich Town LFC
0
1
Luton Town LFC
0
4
Gillingham Football Club

Sun 19 Mar 14:00

Actonians Ladies
2
0
0
7
Gillingham Football Club
Norwich City LFC
A
A
Luton Town LFC
Stevenage Ladies
2
3
Ipswich Town LFC

Sun 26 Mar 14:00

Actonians Ladies
1
1
Luton Town LFC
1
1
Milton Keynes Ladies
1
0
Norwich City LFC
1
1
Ipswich Town LFC
Stevenage Ladies
4
1
April 2017

Sun 2 Apr 14:00

1
1
Actonians Ladies
4
1
Ipswich Town LFC
Gillingham Football Club
4
1
Stevenage Ladies
Norwich City LFC
0
2

Sun 9 Apr 14:00

Luton Town LFC
1
3
Actonians Ladies
Milton Keynes Ladies
1
2
Gillingham Football Club
Norwich City LFC
0
0
Stevenage Ladies

Sun 16 Apr 14:00

5
4
Norwich City LFC
Stevenage Ladies
0
1
Gillingham Football Club

Sun 23 Apr 14:00

Gillingham Football Club
7
1
Actonians Ladies
Luton Town LFC
5
1
Ipswich Town LFC
Norwich City LFC
0
2
Milton Keynes Ladies

Sun 30 Apr 14:00

Actonians Ladies
0
0
Stevenage Ladies
Gillingham Football Club
13
0
Norwich City LFC
Luton Town LFC
4
2
May 2017

Tue 2 May 19:30

Ipswich Town LFC
5
1
Norwich City LFC

Sun 7 May 14:00

Actonians Ladies
1
2
Ipswich Town LFC
1
2
Gillingham Football Club
2
4
Norwich City LFC
1
2
Milton Keynes Ladies
0
3
Luton Town LFC

Tue 9 May 19:45

Milton Keynes Ladies
4
1

Sun 14 May 14:00

3
2
Gillingham Football Club
0
2
Milton Keynes Ladies
Ipswich Town LFC
2
2
Luton Town LFC
0
0
Stevenage Ladies
Norwich City LFC
0
11
Actonians Ladies

Wed 17 May 19:30

Norwich City LFC
4
2

Sun 21 May 14:00

Norwich City LFC
Luton Town LFC

Affiliations

Club sponsors