Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2014

Sun 17 Aug 14:00

Barking
4
2
Brentwood Town
2
2
AFC Dunstable
Colchester Town
3
3
Stevenage
Haringey Borough
2
6
Billericay Town
Leverstock Green
3
4
Gt Shelford

Sun 31 Aug 14:00

Barking
8
1
Leverstock Green
Billericay Town
1
0
Gt Shelford
Colchester Town
3
0
Haringey Borough
1
0
Stevenage
3
2
AFC Dunstable
September 2014

Sun 7 Sep 14:00

AFC Dunstable
0
4
Gt Shelford
Billericay Town
4
0
Colchester Town
5
0
Haringey Borough

Wed 10 Sep 19:45

AFC Dunstable
3
3
Stevenage
Leverstock Green
4
2
Haringey Borough

Sun 14 Sep 14:00

Barking
2
2
AFC Dunstable
Brentwood Town
2
1
Leverstock Green
Gt Shelford
3
4
Haringey Borough
3
5
Stevenage
0
4
Colchester Town

Wed 17 Sep 19:45

Billericay Town
1
1
Colchester Town

Sun 21 Sep 14:00

AFC Dunstable
0
5
Billericay Town
1
2
Brentwood Town
Colchester Town
2
1
Barking
Gt Shelford
1
4
Leverstock Green
10
2
Stevenage

Sun 28 Sep 14:00

Stevenage
3
1
October 2014

Sun 5 Oct 14:00

1
3
Billericay Town
Barking
0
4
Brentwood Town
1
2
Colchester Town
Gt Shelford
3
1
Haringey Borough
Stevenage
3
3
Leverstock Green

Sun 12 Oct 14:00

3
4
Stevenage
Haringey Borough
3
2
AFC Dunstable
Leverstock Green
3
3
Billericay Town

Sun 19 Oct 14:00

AFC Dunstable
3
1
Barking
2
4
Gt Shelford
Billericay Town
1
1
Haringey Borough
Leverstock Green
4
4
Colchester Town

Sun 26 Oct 14:00

AFC Dunstable
1
7
2
2
Barking
Gt Shelford
0
1
Brentwood Town
Haringey Borough
0
3
Colchester Town
Stevenage
2
1
Billericay Town
November 2014

Sun 2 Nov 14:00

Billericay Town
3
1
AFC Dunstable
Brentwood Town
W
L
Haringey Borough
2
7
Gt Shelford
Leverstock Green
4
1
Stevenage

Sun 9 Nov 14:00

AFC Dunstable
2
2
Brentwood Town
Gt Shelford
3
3
Colchester Town

Sun 16 Nov 14:00

AFC Dunstable
2
1
Haringey Borough
December 2014

Sun 7 Dec 14:00

Barking
2
2
Stevenage

Sun 14 Dec 14:00

Brentwood Town
0
1
Gt Shelford
Colchester Town
5
1
Billericay Town
4
0
Barking

Sun 21 Dec 14:00

0
3
Haringey Borough
Barking
2
2
Billericay Town
Gt Shelford
7
2
AFC Dunstable
5
2
Leverstock Green
January 2015

Sun 4 Jan 14:00

AFC Dunstable
2
3
Colchester Town

Sun 11 Jan 14:00

3
3
AFC Dunstable
Colchester Town
4
3
Brentwood Town

Sun 18 Jan 14:00

Leverstock Green
2
1
Brentwood Town

Sun 25 Jan 14:00

Brentwood Town
2
7
Billericay Town
Colchester Town
0
1
AFC Dunstable
Leverstock Green
2
3
Barking
6
0
Gt Shelford
February 2015

Sun 1 Feb 14:00

AFC Dunstable
0
3
Barking
Brentwood Town
2
1
Haringey Borough

Sun 8 Feb 14:00

3
1
Gt Shelford
Barking
0
2
Haringey Borough
Stevenage
6
1
Brentwood Town

Sun 15 Feb 14:00

Brentwood Town
4
3
Stevenage

Sun 15 Feb 13:00

4
1
Colchester Town

Sun 22 Feb 14:00

Colchester Town
0
1
Leverstock Green
Gt Shelford
1
1
Barking
March 2015

Sun 1 Mar 14:30

7
0
Haringey Borough

Sun 8 Mar 14:00

AFC Dunstable
4
2
Leverstock Green
2
0
Colchester Town
Gt Shelford
1
2
Billericay Town
6
0
Brentwood Town
Stevenage
6
1
Haringey Borough

Sun 15 Mar 14:00

Barking
0
2
Colchester Town
Billericay Town
2
0
Leverstock Green
Haringey Borough
1
1
Brentwood Town

Sun 22 Mar 14:00

Billericay Town
0
1
Stevenage
Brentwood Town
2
1
Barking
Colchester Town
1
1
Gt Shelford
Haringey Borough
1
5
Leverstock Green
0
2

Sun 29 Mar 14:00

Stevenage
1
0
AFC Dunstable
April 2015

Sun 5 Apr 12:00

Billericay Town
3
3
Brentwood Town

Sun 5 Apr 15:00

Haringey Borough
1
1
Barking

Sun 5 Apr 14:00

Leverstock Green
W
L
AFC Dunstable

Sun 12 Apr 14:00

Barking
1
0
Brentwood Town
Gt Shelford
0
6
Stevenage
Haringey Borough
1
0
Leverstock Green
1
0
Billericay Town

Sun 19 Apr 14:00

Brentwood Town
L
W

Sun 19 Apr 10:45

Colchester Town
0
8

Sun 19 Apr 14:00

Stevenage
4
1
Barking

Sun 26 Apr 14:00

Billericay Town
3
0
Barking
Leverstock Green
0
4
Stevenage
1
2
Gt Shelford

Wed 29 Apr 19:00

May 2015

Sun 3 May 14:00

Billericay Town
0
2
Gt Shelford
1
5

Sun 10 May 14:00

4
2
Leverstock Green

Sun 17 May 14:00

Stevenage
1
2

Thu 21 May 19:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors