Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Shaun Bammant

Striker
W 9 L 19 D 6
Appearances:
34
Goals scored:
6
Previous clubs: Norwich United, Bury Town, Dereham Town
Biography: A former Norwich United and Bury Town player, who returned to the game after a break in 2013. Physical player who can be a nightmare for defenders.
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 , '81 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 16 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '14 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '68 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors