Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Rory McAuley

Defender
W 11 L 23 D 5
Appearances:
39
Goals scored:
5
Previous clubs: Cambridge United, Dartford, Chelmsford City
Biography: Strong defender who developed through the Cambridge United youth system before making over 140 appearances for the Us. Injury curtailed his time with Cambridge but he moved on to play a starring role for both Dartford and Chelmsford City in the National League. Signed for Lowestoft during the summer of 2016.
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '83 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
October 2017
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '79 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 16 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '50 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Thu 12 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors