Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Robert Eagle

Midfield
W 3 L 5 D 3
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Biography: Midfielder developed though the Norwich City youth system Joined Lowestoft in January 2012 from Grimsby Town.
February 2018
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '39 )
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
April 2018
Mon 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors