Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Robert Eagle

Midfield
W 11 L 14 D 11
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
4
Assist
6
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Midfielder developed though the Norwich City youth system Joined Lowestoft in January 2012 from Grimsby Town.
All appearances (36)
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '51 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '59 )
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '11 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
October 2014
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '47 )
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Goal ( '63 , '80 )
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
  • Red Card ( '88 )
Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
December 2014
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sun 28 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2015
Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sun 4 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Assist ( '17 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '90 )
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Wed 11 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '79 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '76 )
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Wed 15 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors