Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Ryan Jarvis

Striker
W 14 L 19 D 8
Appearances:
41
Goals scored:
4
Assist
11
Player of the Match
4
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Signed from York City in the summer of 2015. Graduated through the Norwich City youth system and became the Canaries youngest ever 1st team player at 16 years and 282 days when making his debut in April 2003 and their youngest ever goal scorer later that year. He also played for Leyton Orient, Walsall and Torquay. Has played for England at Under 16, Uner 17 and Under 19 levels.
All appearances (41)
August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '69 )
Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '29 )
Tue 18 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '14 )
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
  • Goal ( '86 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '69 )
Tue 15 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '14 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '24 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '67 )
Tue 8 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
Mon 28 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 )
January 2016
Sat 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '7 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 4 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '73 )
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2016
Tue 16 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '5 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '37 )
Tue 23 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Tue 22 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 5 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '77 )
Tue 19 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Tue 26 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
May 2016
Wed 4 May, 19:00
h
Cup
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors