Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Michael Frew

Centre Forward
W 29 L 12 D 4
Appearances:
45
Goals scored:
11
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (45)
August 2011
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2011
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '37 , '39 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '7 )
October 2011
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '92 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
November 2011
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
December 2011
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '10 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '39 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
January 2012
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '91 )
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
February 2012
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 28 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
March 2012
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '32 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
April 2012
Mon 9 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
  • Goal ( '91 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '9 )
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '85 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '75 )
May 2012
Wed 2 May, 19:45
h
League
W
Mon 7 May, 15:00
a
League
L
Thu 10 May, 19:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '19 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors