Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Lee Smith

Midfield
W 7 L 7 D 4
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
7
Assist
3
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (18)
August 2013
Sat 10 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '30 )
Sat 17 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 )
Tue 20 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 24 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '77 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 10 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '42 , '90 )
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '38 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 24 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
  • Assist ( '24 )
  • Goal ( '44 )
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors