Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Josh Greenleaf

Striker
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Scholarship U19's
Biography: Attacking player with an eye for goal who signed for Lowestoft in July 2017 from Sutton United after a successful trial. Has also played for Metropolitan Police.
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 , '78 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors