Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Josh Curry

Defender
W 5 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
10
Goals scored:
1
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '82 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors