Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Jake Jessup

Goalkeeper
W 10 L 12 D 3
Appearances:
25
Player of the Match
3
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Great Yarmouth Town
Biography: Previously with Great Yarmouth Town, this promising first choice No.1 has been with the club since September 2011, extending his contract last year. During earlier days at Crown Meadow, Jake spent some useful time out on loan with Norwich United.
All appearances (25)
August 2016
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '65 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Thu 13 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
May 2017
Mon 8 May, 19:30
h
Cup
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors