Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Jamie Waite

Goalkeeper
W 8 L 9 D 5
Appearances:
22
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Crystal Palace, Fulham, Rotherham, MK Dons, Bradford City
Biography: Broke Pele's record when awarded a full cap by Thailand aged just 15, his pro career took him to Crystal Palace, Fulham, Rotherham, MK Dons and Bradford City. Retired after a cancer diagnosis but is now thankfully recovered.
All appearances (22)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
September 2016
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 28 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '39 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors