Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Jake Jessup

Goalkeeper
W 8 L 1 D 3
Appearances:
12
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Great Yarmouth Town
Biography: Previously with Great Yarmouth Town, this promising first choice No.1 has been with the club since September 2011, extending his contract last year. During earlier days at Crown Meadow, Jake spent some useful time out on loan with Norwich United.
October 2011
Wed 12 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
November 2011
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '92 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '95 )
January 2012
Tue 10 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '94 )
Mon 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
May 2012
Wed 2 May, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2011
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '96 )
April 2012
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors