Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Joel Glover

Striker
W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Past Players
September 2016
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
October 2016
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
  • Goal ( '113 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Goal ( '71 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
November 2016
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
May 2017
Mon 8 May, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
April 2017
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors