Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Jack Ainsley

Defender
W 9 L 14 D 5
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
4
Player of the Match
3
Assist
2
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Graduated through the Ipswich Town youth system to reach their Football League side. Can play in defence or up front. Signed for Lowestoft Town in the summer of 2013.
All appearances (28)
October 2015
Tue 20 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '43 )
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
November 2015
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '49 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
December 2015
Tue 8 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '41 )
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 28 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '38 , '90 )
September 2015
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '82 )
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
  • Red Card ( '82 )
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 18 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '86 )
Mon 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
January 2016
Sat 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors