Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Jack Ainsley

Defender
W 27 L 14 D 11
Appearances:
52
Goals scored:
8
Assist
12
Player of the Match
4
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Graduated through the Ipswich Town youth system to reach their Football League side. Can play in defence or up front. Signed for Lowestoft Town in the summer of 2013.
All appearances (52)
August 2013
Sat 10 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 17 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '4 )
Tue 20 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 24 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 10 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '20 )
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 24 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 29 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Assist ( '53 , '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '74 )
Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '66 )
Tue 26 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Thu 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 28 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '72 )
January 2014
Tue 14 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '45 )
Tue 21 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
February 2014
Tue 4 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '48 )
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Tue 25 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '7 , '71 )
Mon 10 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '86 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '39 )
Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 , '53 , '63 )
  • Assist ( '87 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 15 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '53 )
Thu 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '22 )
Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '61 )
Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '38 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Wed 30 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
May 2014
Mon 5 May, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors