Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Harvey Hodd

Midfield
W 7 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
1
Assist
2
Player of the Match
3
Biography: Now in his fourth spell with Lowestoft Town. First signed for the Trawlerboys a week after his 16th birthday but was immediately signed up for Norwich City, getting a FA Youth Cup winners medal with the Canaries. On his release by Norwich, he rejoined Lowestoft for a short spell before moving on to Fleetwood. He returned to the Crown Meadow on a 3 month loan last season. After a short spell with Concord Rangers he rejoined Lowestoft permanently in September 2016.
All appearances (13)
November 2015
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 8 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '41 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Mon 28 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2016
Sat 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Mon 4 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '42 )
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
February 2016
Tue 16 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '37 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 23 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors