Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Harvey Hodd

Midfield
W 14 L 12 D 7
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
1
Assist
7
Player of the Match
2
Biography: Now in his fourth spell with Lowestoft Town. First signed for the Trawlerboys a week after his 16th birthday but was immediately signed up for Norwich City, getting a FA Youth Cup winners medal with the Canaries. On his release by Norwich, he rejoined Lowestoft for a short spell before moving on to Fleetwood. He returned to the Crown Meadow on a 3 month loan last season. After a short spell with Concord Rangers he rejoined Lowestoft permanently in September 2016.
All appearances (33)
September 2016
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Wed 28 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '72 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '71 )
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '14 )
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '86 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '38 , '65 )
  • Yellow Card ( '65 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '4 )
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '71 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '52 )
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '76 )
  • Assist ( '89 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors