Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Harvey Hodd

Midfield
W 7 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
17
Player of the Match
1
Biography: Now in his fourth spell with Lowestoft Town. First signed for the Trawlerboys a week after his 16th birthday but was immediately signed up for Norwich City, getting a FA Youth Cup winners medal with the Canaries. On his release by Norwich, he rejoined Lowestoft for a short spell before moving on to Fleetwood. He returned to the Crown Meadow on a 3 month loan last season. After a short spell with Concord Rangers he rejoined Lowestoft permanently in September 2016.
All appearances (17)
August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors