Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Harry Barker

Defender
W 11 L 20 D 4
Appearances:
35
Previous clubs: Norwich City Youth, Dereham Town
Biography: Full-back with great potential signed initially on loan from Dereham Town before making the move permanent. Progressed through the Norwich City Youth Academy and was a member of the 2013 FA Youth Trophy winning side.
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '44 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 16 Jan, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Tue 13 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors