Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Erkan Okay

Midfield
W 12 L 11 D 13
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
1
Assist
5
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Equally at home in midfield or defence. Signed for Lowestoft in the summer of 2011. Previously with Histon and has also played for Chelmsford City.
All appearances (36)
November 2014
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
December 2014
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '42 )
Tue 2 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '16 )
  • Yellow Card ( '61 )
  • Red Card ( '80 )
Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
March 2015
Wed 11 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
April 2015
Wed 15 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
September 2014
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '32 )
Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '71 , '90 )
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '17 )
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '11 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
January 2015
Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '34 )
  • Assist ( '59 )
Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '45 )
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '52 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors