Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Dean Sinclair

Midfield
W 11 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
5
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (20)
February 2012
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 28 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
March 2012
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Scored Penalty ( '41 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '75 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2012
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
Mon 9 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '22 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
  • Sub Off ( '94 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '75 )
May 2012
Wed 2 May, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '95 )
Mon 7 May, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '103 )
Thu 10 May, 19:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors