Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Dawid Radomski

Midfield
W 8 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Dawid is a box-to-box midfielder from Poland, who up until March 2014 had been playing for Polish club Fogo Lubon in the Polish Fourth Division (WZPN Region).
Prior to the start of the 2014/15 season he had trials with Histon before coming on trail with Lowestoft Town during pre-season and being offered a two year contract after impressing the Lowestoft Town management team during his trial.
All appearances (21)
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 15 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '2 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
  • Yellow Card ( '81 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '70 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2014
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Tue 11 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
December 2014
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
March 2015
Wed 11 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
September 2014
Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
January 2015
Sun 4 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '83 )
April 2015
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors