Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Dan Gleeson

Defender
W 22 L 10 D 10
Appearances:
42
Player of the Match
5
Assist
1
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Full back and player/coach. Signed for Lowestoft Town in the summer of 2012 from Luton Town. Has vast Football League and Conference National experience with Cambridge United and Notts County as well as Luton. Has won 7 England ā€˜Cā€™ International caps.
All appearances (42)
April 2014
Wed 30 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '54 )
Thu 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
May 2014
Mon 5 May, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
October 2013
Tue 8 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '71 )
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
November 2013
Tue 26 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
August 2013
Sat 10 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 17 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 20 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 24 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2013
Tue 10 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Tue 24 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2013
Sat 28 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2014
Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
Tue 14 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 21 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
February 2014
Tue 4 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 25 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 10 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors