Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Danny Crow

Striker
W 14 L 17 D 9
Appearances:
40
Goals scored:
10
Assist
7
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Signed from Newport County in January 2015. Developed through the Norwich City youth system but made only 4 senior appearances before moving on to make a name as a goal scorer with Peterborough United, Northampton Town, Cambridge United, Luton Town and Newport County.
All appearances (40)
August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )
  • Assist ( '77 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '59 )
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Tue 18 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Mon 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '83 )
September 2015
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '82 )
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '71 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '38 )
Tue 20 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '61 )
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '75 , '90 )
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '73 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
January 2016
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
February 2016
Tue 16 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '79 )
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 22 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '120 )
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Tue 5 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 19 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 26 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
May 2016
Wed 4 May, 19:00
h
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '25 )
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '89 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors