Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Chris Henderson

Midfield
W 17 L 19 D 7
Appearances:
43
Goals scored:
6
Player of the Match
5
Assist
8
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Gorleston, Kirkley & Pakefield, Bury Town
Biography: A wide player with plenty of pace down the flanks, Chris is now embarking on his fifth campaign with the club, having signed from Bury Town and earlier having appeared for Gorleston and Kirkley & Pakefield. Now with over 160 senior appearances to his credit in a 'Blues' shirt, he's also closing in on his 50th first team goal for the club.
All appearances (43)
August 2016
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '87 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 16 Aug, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '8 )
  • Assist ( '84 )
  • Missed Penalty ( '85 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
  • Red Card ( '88 )
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Wed 28 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '69 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
Tue 11 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '16 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '47 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '46 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '12 , '16 , '21 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '5 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '71 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '11 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
March 2017
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '71 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Thu 13 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '20 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '19 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2017
Mon 8 May, 19:30
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '6 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors