Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Curtley Williams

Defender
W 18 L 10 D 8
Appearances:
36
Assist
3
Player of the Match
4
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (36)
August 2013
Sat 10 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '17 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2013
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 24 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 8 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '20 )
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '51 )
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 29 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Sat 16 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '57 )
Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Thu 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 28 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
January 2014
Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 14 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 21 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '50 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
February 2014
Tue 4 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '48 )
Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 25 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '72 )
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
April 2014
Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '66 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 15 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Thu 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '22 )
Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors