Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Chris Henderson

Midfield
W 9 L 7 D 12
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
6
Assist
2
Player of the Match
2
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Gorleston, Kirkley & Pakefield, Bury Town
Biography: A wide player with plenty of pace down the flanks, Chris is now embarking on his fifth campaign with the club, having signed from Bury Town and earlier having appeared for Gorleston and Kirkley & Pakefield. Now with over 160 senior appearances to his credit in a 'Blues' shirt, he's also closing in on his 50th first team goal for the club.
All appearances (28)
October 2014
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 15 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '19 )
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
  • Sub Off ( '47 )
March 2015
Wed 11 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2014
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 , '59 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '90 )
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '18 )
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2015
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '67 )
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '53 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors