Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Chris Henderson

Midfield
W 21 L 11 D 10
Appearances:
42
Goals scored:
11
Player of the Match
5
Assist
3
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Gorleston, Kirkley & Pakefield, Bury Town
Biography: A wide player with plenty of pace down the flanks, Chris is now embarking on his fifth campaign with the club, having signed from Bury Town and earlier having appeared for Gorleston and Kirkley & Pakefield. Now with over 160 senior appearances to his credit in a 'Blues' shirt, he's also closing in on his 50th first team goal for the club.
All appearances (42)
August 2013
Sat 10 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 , '84 )
Sat 17 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 20 Aug, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Red Card ( '38 )
Sat 24 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '35 )
Mon 26 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2013
Tue 10 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '41 )
Tue 8 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '24 )
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
November 2013
Sat 16 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '63 )
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Thu 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 , '72 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
January 2014
Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
  • Goal ( '88 )
Tue 14 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '24 )
Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
February 2014
Tue 4 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '48 )
Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
  • Assist ( '76 )
Tue 25 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '66 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '72 )
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '22 )
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Mon 10 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
a
League
L
Tue 15 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Thu 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '12 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
  • Assist ( '61 )
Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Wed 30 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
May 2014
Mon 5 May, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '17 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors