Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Chris Henderson

Midfield
W 24 L 13 D 6
Appearances:
43
Goals scored:
16
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Gorleston, Kirkley & Pakefield, Bury Town
Biography: A wide player with plenty of pace down the flanks, Chris is now embarking on his fifth campaign with the club, having signed from Bury Town and earlier having appeared for Gorleston and Kirkley & Pakefield. Now with over 160 senior appearances to his credit in a 'Blues' shirt, he's also closing in on his 50th first team goal for the club.
All appearances (43)
August 2011
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '89 )
September 2011
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2011
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '38 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '62 )
  • Yellow Card ( '89 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '52 )
November 2011
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '59 )
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Tue 15 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '25 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Tue 29 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '72 )
December 2011
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
January 2012
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '50 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '66 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Mon 30 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
February 2012
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '85 )
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 28 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
March 2012
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
  • Goal ( '65 , '75 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
  • Sub On ( '71 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '46 )
April 2012
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '34 , '82 )
Mon 9 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '98 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '47 )
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
May 2012
Wed 2 May, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '21 )
Mon 7 May, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '17 )
Thu 10 May, 19:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '71 , '73 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors