Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Curtis Haynes-Brown

Defender
W 15 L 8 D 9
Appearances:
32
Goals scored:
3
Player of the Match
5
Assist
2
Also plays for: Past Players
Biography: Central defender who returned to Lowestoft in the summer of 2013 after a two year spell with Yeovil Town. A big crowd favourite in his first spell with the Trawlerboys.
All appearances (32)
April 2014
Wed 30 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '28 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Tue 15 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '77 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Thu 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
May 2014
Mon 5 May, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2013
Sat 14 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 10 Sep, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '38 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 24 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
October 2013
Tue 8 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '8 )
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
August 2013
Sat 10 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
November 2013
Sat 16 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
February 2014
Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '56 )
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 10 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D

Affiliations

Club sponsors