Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Ben Fowkes

Striker
W 10 L 14 D 4
Appearances:
28
Goals scored:
4
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '83 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '13 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 23 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '84 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors