Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Ben Killip

Goalkeeper
W 11 L 8 D 6
Appearances:
25
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past Players
All appearances (25)
October 2015
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Mon 28 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2016
Sat 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2016
Tue 16 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 23 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 5 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 9 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 16 Apr, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 19 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
May 2016
Wed 4 May, 19:00
h
Cup
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors