Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Adrian Forbes

Striker
W 13 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
2
Also plays for: Past Players
Previous clubs: Norwich City, Luton Town, Swansea City, Blackpool, Millwall and Grimsby Town.
All appearances (26)
September 2011
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
h
League
L
October 2011
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '1 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Goal ( '68 )
November 2011
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 22 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
December 2011
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
January 2012
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
February 2012
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '93 )
Tue 28 Feb, 19:45
a
League
L
March 2012
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Sat 31 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '87 )
April 2012
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Tue 24 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
May 2012
Thu 10 May, 19:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors