Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2012

Sat 18 Aug 15:00

Bury Town
1
1
4
1
Thurrock
Leiston
1
1
Wingate & Finchley
0
1
Canvey Island

Mon 20 Aug 19:45

Tue 21 Aug 19:45

Canvey Island
2
0
Leiston
2
1
Wingate & Finchley
Thurrock
0
3
Bury Town

Sat 25 Aug 15:00

Canvey Island
0
0
2
1
Wingate & Finchley
2
2
Bury Town
Thurrock
2
0
2
0
Leiston

Mon 27 Aug 15:00

Bury Town
1
0
Canvey Island

Mon 27 Aug 12:30

Mon 27 Aug 15:00

Wingate & Finchley
1
0
December 2012

Sat 1 Dec 15:00

5
1
Bury Town
Canvey Island
4
3
Thurrock
0
1
Wingate & Finchley
1
3

Tue 4 Dec 19:45

Wed 5 Dec 19:45

Sat 8 Dec 15:00

Canvey Island
1
0
1
1
Thurrock
2
3
Bury Town
2
0
Wingate & Finchley

Mon 10 Dec 19:45

Tue 11 Dec 19:45

Sat 15 Dec 15:00

Bury Town
0
2
0
2
Canvey Island
Leiston
1
0
Thurrock
1
1
Wingate & Finchley
0
3

Sun 16 Dec 15:00

Tue 18 Dec 19:45

Bury Town
3
3
Leiston
Thurrock
1
2

Wed 26 Dec 15:00

3
0
Canvey Island

Wed 26 Dec 13:00

Leiston
3
1

Wed 26 Dec 15:00

Wed 26 Dec 12:00

Wed 26 Dec 15:00

Wingate & Finchley
0
1

Sat 29 Dec 15:00

Sat 29 Dec 14:00

1
2
Thurrock

Sat 29 Dec 15:00

Wingate & Finchley
2
2
January 2013

Tue 1 Jan 15:00

Canvey Island
2
1
2
3
Bury Town
1
1
Leiston
2
3
Wingate & Finchley

Wed 2 Jan 19:45

Sat 5 Jan 15:00

1
2
Wingate & Finchley
Leiston
0
0
Bury Town

Sat 5 Jan 15:30

Sat 5 Jan 15:00

5
4
Canvey Island

Sun 6 Jan 15:00

Tue 8 Jan 19:45

1
2
Canvey Island
Thurrock
5
1

Sat 12 Jan 15:00

Canvey Island
2
0
Thurrock
Wingate & Finchley
2
3

Tue 15 Jan 19:45

Canvey Island
0
1
Bury Town

Tue 22 Jan 19:45

Sat 26 Jan 15:00

Bury Town
0
4
Canvey Island
3
0

Tue 29 Jan 19:45

Leiston
1
1
February 2013

Sat 2 Feb 15:00

Bury Town
0
1
Wingate & Finchley
1
0

Tue 5 Feb 19:45

Canvey Island
2
0
3
1
Bury Town
Wingate & Finchley
2
4

Sat 9 Feb 15:00

Canvey Island
4
2
3
3
Wingate & Finchley
1
3
Leiston
1
1
Thurrock

Sat 9 Feb 14:00

Sat 9 Feb 15:00

3
1
Bury Town

Tue 12 Feb 19:45

Sat 16 Feb 15:00

Canvey Island
0
3
Wingate & Finchley
1
3
Bury Town

Mon 18 Feb 19:45

Tue 19 Feb 19:45

Bury Town
1
2
1
2
Wingate & Finchley
2
0
Canvey Island

Wed 20 Feb 19:45

Thu 21 Feb 19:45

Thurrock
0
3
Leiston

Sat 23 Feb 15:00

Bury Town
2
0
1
2
Canvey Island
2
1
Wingate & Finchley

Tue 26 Feb 19:45

Bury Town
3
1
Thurrock
2
0
Leiston
Wingate & Finchley
1
2
March 2013

Sat 2 Mar 15:00

Canvey Island
3
2
Wingate & Finchley
1
3
Bury Town
Thurrock
3
0

Sun 3 Mar 15:00

0
0
Leiston

Mon 4 Mar 19:45

Tue 5 Mar 19:45

3
4
Wingate & Finchley

Thu 7 Mar 19:45

4
1
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 9 Mar 15:00

1
2
Canvey Island

Sun 10 Mar 13:00

Wingate & Finchley
0
1
Thurrock

Tue 12 Mar 19:45

Wed 13 Mar 19:45

Thurrock
0
0

Sat 16 Mar 15:00

1
0
Wingate & Finchley
Canvey Island
0
1
0
1
Leiston
0
2
Bury Town
Thurrock
0
3

Tue 19 Mar 19:45

3
2
Bury Town
1
1
Canvey Island

Thu 21 Mar 15:00

1
1
Thurrock

Sat 23 Mar 15:00

2
2
Canvey Island

Mon 25 Mar 19:45

Tue 26 Mar 19:45

Tue 26 Mar 20:15

Tue 26 Mar 19:45

1
0
Thurrock

Tue 26 Mar 20:00

Tue 26 Mar 19:45

Wed 27 Mar 19:45

Thu 28 Mar 19:45

Fri 29 Mar 15:00

2
0
Canvey Island
3
1
Thurrock

Sat 30 Mar 15:00

Bury Town
2
1
Leiston
0
0
Wingate & Finchley
1
1
April 2013

Mon 1 Apr 15:00

Canvey Island
0
2
1
0
Leiston
0
2
Wingate & Finchley
1
0
Bury Town

Tue 2 Apr 19:45

Wed 3 Apr 19:45

Bury Town
0
2

Thu 4 Apr 19:45

0
1
Thurrock

Sat 6 Apr 15:00

Bury Town
0
0
Canvey Island
0
2
0
1
Thurrock
Leiston
3
0
Wingate & Finchley

Mon 8 Apr 19:45

Tue 9 Apr 19:45

2
2
Canvey Island
2
3
Bury Town

Thu 11 Apr 19:45

Leiston
2
1
Thurrock

Sat 13 Apr 15:00

0
2
Canvey Island
0
1
Leiston
Thurrock
1
2
2
2
Bury Town
Wingate & Finchley
3
0

Tue 16 Apr 19:45

Bury Town
1
1
Leiston
0
3
Thurrock
0
1
Canvey Island

Wed 17 Apr 19:45

Thu 18 Apr 19:45

Leiston
0
1
Thurrock
1
2

Sat 20 Apr 15:00

Bury Town
2
2
Canvey Island
1
1
2
0
Wingate & Finchley
1
0
Thurrock

Sun 21 Apr 15:00

Leiston
0
2

Mon 22 Apr 19:45

Tue 23 Apr 19:45

Bury Town
1
0
Thurrock
1
0

Wed 24 Apr 19:45

Leiston
2
2

Thu 25 Apr 19:45

2
2
Canvey Island
Wingate & Finchley
3
2

Sat 27 Apr 15:00

0
0
Leiston
2
3
Bury Town

Sat 27 Apr 15:45

Sat 27 Apr 15:00

2
0
Canvey Island
Wingate & Finchley
4
4

Affiliations

Club sponsors