Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2011

Sat 20 Aug 15:00

Billericay Town
2
1
Hastings United
0
1
Wingate & Finchley
Hendon
1
0
Concord Rangers
Horsham
1
3
Bury Town
Metropolitan Police
1
0

Sun 21 Aug 15:00

2
5
AFC Hornchurch

Mon 22 Aug 00:00

3
4
Horsham

Tue 23 Aug 00:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
2
Bury Town
0
1
Hendon
Concord Rangers
1
1

Tue 23 Aug 19:45

0
2
Hastings United

Tue 23 Aug 00:00

1
1
Billericay Town

Tue 23 Aug 19:45

Wingate & Finchley
2
1

Wed 24 Aug 00:00

Lewes
1
0
Metropolitan Police

Sat 27 Aug 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
0
2
Horsham
Bury Town
5
0
Hastings United
Concord Rangers
3
4
Lewes
2
1
Billericay Town
Wingate & Finchley
P
P
Metropolitan Police

Mon 29 Aug 00:00

3
3
Concord Rangers
Billericay Town
4
4
Bury Town

Mon 29 Aug 15:00

Mon 29 Aug 00:00

Hastings United
2
2
Hendon
3
2
Horsham
0
1
Lewes

Mon 29 Aug 15:00

2
1
AFC Hornchurch

Mon 29 Aug 00:00

Metropolitan Police
P
P
2
4
Wingate & Finchley

Wed 31 Aug 19:45

Metropolitan Police
2
1
September 2011

Sat 3 Sep 15:00

Billericay Town
6
0
Hastings United
0
2
Horsham
1
2
5
0
Concord Rangers
Metropolitan Police
0
2
AFC Hornchurch
1
1
Wingate & Finchley
3
1
Bury Town

Sun 4 Sep 15:00

Hendon
2
2
Lewes

Tue 6 Sep 19:45

Wingate & Finchley
2
1
Metropolitan Police

Sat 10 Sep 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
6
0
Bury Town
0
1
Metropolitan Police
0
1
Billericay Town
Concord Rangers
2
2
Hastings United
Lewes
4
1
0
2
Hendon

Sat 10 Sep 00:00

Wingate & Finchley
0
2

Mon 12 Sep 19:45

2
3
AFC Hornchurch

Mon 12 Sep 00:00

Tue 13 Sep 00:00

Billericay Town
0
0
Concord Rangers
0
1
Bury Town
3
2
Wingate & Finchley
Hastings United
1
0

Tue 13 Sep 19:45

Tue 13 Sep 00:00

Tue 13 Sep 19:45

Wed 14 Sep 00:00

Metropolitan Police
1
3

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
1
Bury Town
1
0
Concord Rangers
0
3
Metropolitan Police
1
2
Billericay Town
1
1
Hastings United
1
0
Hendon
Wingate & Finchley
3
2
Horsham

Mon 26 Sep 00:00

1
0
Lewes
0
2
Hendon

Tue 27 Sep 00:00

Bury Town
2
0
Concord Rangers

Tue 27 Sep 19:45

Tue 27 Sep 00:00

Hastings United
0
0
Horsham
1
3
0
2
AFC Hornchurch
Wingate & Finchley
1
4
Billericay Town

Wed 28 Sep 00:00

Metropolitan Police
5
0
October 2011

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
0
Wingate & Finchley
Billericay Town
P
P
P
P
Bury Town
Concord Rangers
P
P
Hendon
P
P
Metropolitan Police
Lewes
1
0

Mon 3 Oct 19:45

0
2
Metropolitan Police

Tue 4 Oct 00:00

AFC Hornchurch
0
1
Bury Town
Billericay Town
2
0
Hastings United
Concord Rangers
P
P
Hendon
P
P
Horsham
P
P
Wingate & Finchley

Tue 4 Oct 19:45

Wed 5 Oct 00:00

Lewes
P
P

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

Bury Town
2
1
1
2
Lewes
0
1
AFC Hornchurch
Hastings United
0
2
Hendon
Horsham
0
3
Concord Rangers
Metropolitan Police
0
1
Billericay Town
Wingate & Finchley

Tue 11 Oct 19:45

Wingate & Finchley
2
2

Sat 15 Oct 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
3
0
P
P
Billericay Town
Horsham
2
2
Metropolitan Police
P
P
Concord Rangers
2
1
Hastings United
Wingate & Finchley
2
2

Tue 25 Oct 19:45

Concord Rangers
1
1
Hendon
1
3
Metropolitan Police

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

Billericay Town
4
2
Concord Rangers
0
0
2
1
Bury Town
Hastings United
5
0
Horsham
Hendon
P
P
2
2
Wingate & Finchley
Lewes
0
4
AFC Hornchurch
Metropolitan Police
1
0

Mon 31 Oct 19:45

0
1
Hastings United
November 2011

Tue 1 Nov 19:45

Billericay Town
5
1
2
1
Bury Town
Concord Rangers
2
3
P
P
Wingate & Finchley
Lewes
2
0

Wed 2 Nov 19:45

Hendon
1
1
Horsham

Sat 5 Nov 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
P
P
Hendon
Bury Town
P
P
P
P
Hastings United
Horsham
P
P
Billericay Town
Wingate & Finchley
3
1
Concord Rangers

Sun 6 Nov 15:00

Hendon
1
2

Tue 8 Nov 19:45

1
0
Horsham

Wed 9 Nov 19:45

Metropolitan Police
2
1

Sat 12 Nov 15:00

Billericay Town
0
0
Concord Rangers
1
2
AFC Hornchurch
Hastings United
0
2
Hendon
1
0
Lewes
1
1
Bury Town
5
0
Wingate & Finchley
Metropolitan Police
P
P

Tue 15 Nov 19:45

2
0
Hendon

Sat 19 Nov 15:00

2
1
Horsham
Concord Rangers
1
0
Hastings United
1
3
AFC Hornchurch
Hendon
1
2
Billericay Town
Lewes
0
0
Wingate & Finchley
Metropolitan Police
3
0

Tue 22 Nov 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
1
1
Bury Town
1
1
1
2
Hastings United
Horsham
0
5
Billericay Town

Sat 26 Nov 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
P
P
P
P
Metropolitan Police
P
P
Concord Rangers
Horsham
1
3
Horsham
P
P
0
1
Lewes
1
2
Hastings United
Wingate & Finchley
P
P
Bury Town

Sun 27 Nov 15:00

0
0
Hendon

Tue 29 Nov 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
0
1
Hendon
2
3
Billericay Town
2
2
Metropolitan Police
December 2011

Sat 3 Dec 15:00

3
0
Wingate & Finchley
Concord Rangers
1
2
Hendon
1
1

Sat 3 Dec 00:00

Horsham
1
5
0
1
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 3 Dec 15:00

1
0
Billericay Town

Sat 3 Dec 00:00

Metropolitan Police
4
0
Hastings United

Sat 10 Dec 00:00

AFC Hornchurch
P
P
Billericay Town
1
1
1
0
Horsham
2
0
Bury Town
Lewes
1
2
Concord Rangers
P
P
Metropolitan Police
Wingate & Finchley
P
P

Sun 11 Dec 00:00

Tue 13 Dec 19:45

Billericay Town
2
1
P
P
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 17 Dec 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
2
1

Sat 17 Dec 00:00

Bury Town
2
0
Concord Rangers
0
0
Billericay Town

Sat 17 Dec 15:00

Sat 17 Dec 00:00

1
1
Hastings United
1
3
Metropolitan Police
Wingate & Finchley
0
2

Mon 19 Dec 19:45

Tue 20 Dec 19:45

Wingate & Finchley
3
2
Bury Town

Mon 26 Dec 00:00

0
2
Concord Rangers
Hastings United
0
1
Lewes
Hendon
1
1
Wingate & Finchley
Horsham
1
4

Mon 26 Dec 15:00

2
1
Bury Town

Mon 26 Dec 00:00

Tue 27 Dec 15:00

Tue 27 Dec 00:00

Billericay Town
0
1
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 31 Dec 15:00

Sat 31 Dec 00:00

Billericay Town
3
0
4
1
AFC Hornchurch
2
4
Concord Rangers

Sat 31 Dec 13:30

Hastings United
1
2

Sat 31 Dec 00:00

Hendon
3
4
Bury Town

Sat 31 Dec 13:00

2
0
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 31 Dec 00:00

Metropolitan Police
0
0
Lewes
January 2012

Mon 2 Jan 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
3
0

Mon 2 Jan 00:00

Bury Town
1
1
Billericay Town

Mon 2 Jan 15:00

Concord Rangers
3
0

Mon 2 Jan 00:00

4
2
Hendon
1
1
Metropolitan Police
Lewes
1
1
Horsham
4
1
Hastings United
Wingate & Finchley
0
5

Wed 4 Jan 00:00

Metropolitan Police

Sat 7 Jan 00:00

Bury Town
2
0

Sat 7 Jan 15:00

Hastings United
2
1
Horsham
1
2

Sat 7 Jan 00:00

1
0
Concord Rangers
Metropolitan Police
0
1
Hendon
4
2
Billericay Town
1
0
Lewes
Wingate & Finchley
1
2
AFC Hornchurch

Sun 8 Jan 00:00

Mon 9 Jan 19:45

Tue 10 Jan 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
0
0
4
1
Concord Rangers
Horsham
1
1

Sat 14 Jan 00:00

AFC Hornchurch
P
P

Sat 14 Jan 15:00

Sat 14 Jan 00:00

Billericay Town
2
0
Wingate & Finchley
P
P
Metropolitan Police
Concord Rangers
4
2
Bury Town
2
0
Horsham
Hendon
P
P
2
0
Hastings United
Lewes
1
1

Tue 17 Jan 19:45

P
P
Concord Rangers
P
P
Metropolitan Police

Sat 21 Jan 00:00

Bury Town
2
1
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 21 Jan 15:00

Sat 21 Jan 00:00

Hastings United
0
0
Billericay Town
Horsham
0
3
Hendon
0
1
Concord Rangers
5
1
Lewes

Sat 21 Jan 15:00

Metropolitan Police
0
0

Sat 21 Jan 00:00

Wingate & Finchley
1
0

Tue 24 Jan 19:45

Hendon
1
1

Wed 25 Jan 19:45

Metropolitan Police
P
P

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
0

Sat 28 Jan 00:00

Billericay Town
2
1
Metropolitan Police
Concord Rangers
5
0
Horsham
1
3
Wingate & Finchley
Hendon
2
1
Hastings United
0
5
Bury Town
Lewes
1
2

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

Mon 30 Jan 19:45

Tue 31 Jan 19:45

2
2
Metropolitan Police
February 2012

Fri 3 Feb 19:45

P
P
Metropolitan Police

Sat 4 Feb 00:00

AFC Hornchurch
P
P
Hastings United
Billericay Town
P
P
Hendon

Sat 4 Feb 15:00

Sat 4 Feb 00:00

P
P
Concord Rangers

Sat 4 Feb 15:00

Horsham
P
P

Sat 4 Feb 00:00

Wingate & Finchley
P
P
Lewes

Fri 10 Feb 19:45

P
P
Billericay Town

Sat 11 Feb 00:00

Bury Town
P
P
Wingate & Finchley
P
P
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 11 Feb 15:00

Concord Rangers
P
P
Hastings United
P
P

Sat 11 Feb 00:00

Hendon
P
P
Lewes
P
P
Metropolitan Police
P
P
P
P
Horsham

Mon 13 Feb 19:45

Billericay Town
2
1
Hendon

Tue 14 Feb 19:45

Wed 15 Feb 19:45

1
3
Concord Rangers

Sat 18 Feb 00:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
0
Lewes
Bury Town
2
2
0
2
Billericay Town
0
2
Concord Rangers
2
1
Metropolitan Police

Sat 18 Feb 15:00

Sat 18 Feb 00:00

Horsham
1
2
Hastings United
0
1
Hendon

Sat 18 Feb 15:00

Sat 18 Feb 00:00

Wingate & Finchley
0
2

Mon 20 Feb 19:45

Tue 21 Feb 19:45

2
2
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

1
2
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 25 Feb 00:00

Billericay Town
3
1
Concord Rangers
2
1
Hastings United
P
P

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

Hendon
1
0

Sat 25 Feb 00:00

0
2
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

Sat 25 Feb 00:00

2
3
Bury Town
Metropolitan Police
4
1
Horsham

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

Bury Town
2
1
Hastings United
2
0

Wed 29 Feb 19:45

Metropolitan Police
P
P
March 2012

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

AFC Hornchurch
2
0
Concord Rangers
Bury Town
2
1
Lewes
3
1
Hendon
1
0
Hastings United

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

4
2
Metropolitan Police

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Sat 3 Mar 00:00

1
1
Billericay Town
Wingate & Finchley
2
2

Tue 6 Mar 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
0
1
Hastings United
0
3
Concord Rangers
Horsham
1
3
Wingate & Finchley
3
3

Wed 7 Mar 19:45

Metropolitan Police
3
1

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Billericay Town
2
2
Horsham
Concord Rangers
1
1
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Sat 10 Mar 00:00

Hastings United
1
1
Hendon
2
0
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

Metropolitan Police
0
2

Sun 11 Mar 00:00

1
1
Bury Town

Mon 12 Mar 19:45

3
0
Horsham

Tue 13 Mar 19:45

1
2
AFC Hornchurch
Wingate & Finchley
1
2
Lewes

Wed 14 Mar 19:45

0
1
Metropolitan Police

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
2
Bury Town
3
0
Horsham
Concord Rangers
2
0
Hendon

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

2
1
Metropolitan Police

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

0
2
Billericay Town

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Sat 17 Mar 00:00

Wingate & Finchley
3
1
Hastings United

Mon 19 Mar 19:45

0
6
Billericay Town
1
0
Metropolitan Police

Tue 20 Mar 19:45

Hastings United
2
0

Wed 21 Mar 19:45

Lewes
1
0

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Billericay Town
1
0
Lewes
Hastings United
0
1
Bury Town
Horsham
0
3
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Sat 24 Mar 00:00

Metropolitan Police
2
0
Wingate & Finchley
0
6
Concord Rangers

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Sun 25 Mar 00:00

Tue 27 Mar 19:45

AFC Hornchurch
3
0
Hendon
1
0

Sat 31 Mar 00:00

AFC Hornchurch
1
0
Metropolitan Police
Bury Town
1
1
2
0
Hastings United

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Concord Rangers
3
2

Sat 31 Mar 00:00

0
2
Billericay Town

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Sat 31 Mar 00:00

Lewes
3
2
Hendon
2
1
Horsham
Wingate & Finchley
4
2
April 2012

Tue 3 Apr 19:45

Bury Town
2
2
Wingate & Finchley
2
1
Metropolitan Police
Hastings United
0
2

Fri 6 Apr 15:00

Billericay Town
1
1
1
2
AFC Hornchurch

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

0
0
Lewes

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

Billericay Town
P
P
2
3
Wingate & Finchley
Hastings United
1
1
Concord Rangers
Hendon
0
3

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Sat 7 Apr 00:00

Metropolitan Police
0
1
Bury Town
P
P
AFC Hornchurch

Mon 9 Apr 00:00

AFC Hornchurch
0
0
Billericay Town

Mon 9 Apr 15:00

Bury Town
2
3

Mon 9 Apr 00:00

Concord Rangers
1
2

Mon 9 Apr 15:00

Mon 9 Apr 00:00

2
1
Metropolitan Police

Mon 9 Apr 15:00

2
1
Horsham

Mon 9 Apr 00:00

Lewes
2
1
Hastings United
Wingate & Finchley
0
5
Hendon

Wed 11 Apr 00:00

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

1
2
Bury Town
Billericay Town
1
0

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

Hastings United
3
1
Hendon
2
1
Horsham
1
2
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Sat 14 Apr 00:00

Metropolitan Police
3
0
Concord Rangers
2
1
AFC Hornchurch

Tue 17 Apr 19:45

Concord Rangers
4
5

Sat 21 Apr 00:00

Bury Town
1
1

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Sat 21 Apr 00:00

Concord Rangers
2
3
Lewes

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

1
2
Wingate & Finchley

Sat 21 Apr 00:00

1
0
AFC Hornchurch
Horsham
1
2

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

1
3
Hastings United

Sat 21 Apr 00:00

2
2
Billericay Town

Sat 21 Apr 19:45

Metropolitan Police
P
P

Sat 21 Apr 00:00

Metropolitan Police
1
2

Tue 24 Apr 19:45

Wed 25 Apr 19:45

Metropolitan Police
1
2

Sat 28 Apr 00:00

AFC Hornchurch
2
1

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

1
7
Hendon
Billericay Town
1
4

Sat 28 Apr 00:00

3
1
Horsham
Hastings United
0
2
Metropolitan Police

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

Sat 28 Apr 00:00

3
1
Concord Rangers
Wingate & Finchley
2
1

Affiliations

Club sponsors