Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2014

Sat 9 Aug 15:00

1
0
Hednesford Town
Leamington
0
1
0
0
Colwyn Bay
2
2
Stalybridge Celtic

Mon 11 Aug 19:45

Tue 12 Aug 19:45

Colwyn Bay
0
2
Hednesford Town
1
2
Leamington
Stalybridge Celtic
3
0

Sat 16 Aug 15:00

2
1
Leamington
Colwyn Bay
2
3
Hednesford Town
3
2
Stalybridge Celtic
0
3

Sat 23 Aug 15:00

2
0
Stalybridge Celtic
0
0
Hednesford Town
2
4
Colwyn Bay
Leamington
2
1

Mon 25 Aug 15:00

Colwyn Bay
0
5
Hednesford Town
2
1
1
1
Leamington
Stalybridge Celtic
3
2

Sat 30 Aug 15:00

3
1
Hednesford Town
1
1
Stalybridge Celtic
Leamington
0
3
Colwyn Bay
September 2014

Sat 6 Sep 15:00

Colwyn Bay
4
1
Hednesford Town
1
1
Stalybridge Celtic
0
1
Leamington

Tue 9 Sep 19:45

1
1
Colwyn Bay
1
0
Stalybridge Celtic
0
1
Hednesford Town
Leamington
4
1

Sat 13 Sep 15:00

2
1
Leamington
Colwyn Bay
0
0
Hednesford Town
1
1
Stalybridge Celtic
3
1

Mon 15 Sep 19:45

Tue 16 Sep 19:45

Sat 20 Sep 15:00

2
0
Hednesford Town
2
1
Stalybridge Celtic
Leamington
1
3
1
1
Colwyn Bay

Tue 30 Sep 19:45

November 2014

Sat 1 Nov 15:00

1
1
Colwyn Bay
Leamington
2
2
Stalybridge Celtic
0
5
Hednesford Town

Sat 8 Nov 15:00

Colwyn Bay
0
0
Hednesford Town
1
1
1
1
Stalybridge Celtic

Sun 9 Nov 15:00

Tue 11 Nov 19:45

Stalybridge Celtic
1
1

Sat 15 Nov 15:00

1
0
Stalybridge Celtic
6
3
Colwyn Bay
3
0
Hednesford Town
2
1
Leamington

Mon 17 Nov 19:45

Tue 18 Nov 19:45

Sat 22 Nov 15:00

Colwyn Bay
3
1
Hednesford Town
2
3
Leamington
1
1
Stalybridge Celtic
0
2

Tue 25 Nov 19:45

Colwyn Bay
0
1
0
1
Stalybridge Celtic
January 2015

Thu 1 Jan 15:00

Colwyn Bay
1
2
Hednesford Town
0
0
3
1
Leamington
Stalybridge Celtic
7
1

Sun 4 Jan 15:00

5
0
Colwyn Bay
0
2
Hednesford Town
Leamington
4
3
1
2
Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 10 Jan 15:00

Colwyn Bay
0
1
Stalybridge Celtic
Hednesford Town
2
0

Sun 11 Jan 15:00

Tue 13 Jan 19:45

2
1
Hednesford Town

Sat 17 Jan 15:00

3
1
Colwyn Bay
Hednesford Town
2
1
Leamington
1
2
Stalybridge Celtic
2
2

Sun 18 Jan 15:00

Sat 24 Jan 15:00

4
2
Leamington
4
1
Stalybridge Celtic
2
2
Hednesford Town

Tue 27 Jan 19:45

Hednesford Town
3
1

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

Colwyn Bay
0
3
Hednesford Town
Leamington
1
0
February 2015

Sat 7 Feb 15:00

1
1
Leamington
1
1
Colwyn Bay
4
3
Stalybridge Celtic

Tue 10 Feb 19:45

Stalybridge Celtic
0
1

Sat 14 Feb 15:00

Colwyn Bay
0
2
0
2
Hednesford Town
Leamington
2
1
Stalybridge Celtic
1
5

Tue 17 Feb 19:45

Wed 18 Feb 19:45

Sat 21 Feb 15:00

1
1
Colwyn Bay
Hednesford Town
4
1
Leamington
0
2

Tue 24 Feb 19:45

0
2
Hednesford Town

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

1
0
Hednesford Town
Colwyn Bay
1
5
Leamington
1
1
Stalybridge Celtic
March 2015

Sun 1 Mar 15:00

Mon 2 Mar 19:45

Tue 3 Mar 19:45

2
2
Leamington
Hednesford Town
2
0

Wed 4 Mar 19:45

2
2
Colwyn Bay

Sat 7 Mar 15:00

Hednesford Town
1
2
Leamington
1
4
3
1
Colwyn Bay
Stalybridge Celtic
0
1

Tue 10 Mar 19:45

2
0
Stalybridge Celtic

Wed 11 Mar 19:45

Sat 14 Mar 15:00

1
0
Stalybridge Celtic
Colwyn Bay
2
0
1
0
Leamington
Hednesford Town
1
3

Tue 17 Mar 19:45

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

0
2
Colwyn Bay
2
0
Leamington
Stalybridge Celtic
2
1
3
1
Hednesford Town

Mon 23 Mar 19:45

Tue 24 Mar 19:45

Leamington
1
3

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

Colwyn Bay
1
0
Hednesford Town
0
2
Leamington
1
1
Stalybridge Celtic

Tue 31 Mar 19:45

April 2015

Wed 1 Apr 19:45

Fri 3 Apr 15:00

Sat 4 Apr 15:00

Colwyn Bay
1
3
3
1
Leamington
Stalybridge Celtic
2
1

Mon 6 Apr 15:00

6
2
Colwyn Bay
0
2
Stalybridge Celtic
Leamington
1
2
1
1
Hednesford Town

Tue 7 Apr 19:45

Sat 11 Apr 15:00

2
2
Hednesford Town
2
4
Colwyn Bay
Stalybridge Celtic
1
1
3
2
Leamington

Mon 13 Apr 19:45

Tue 14 Apr 19:45

Sat 18 Apr 15:00

Colwyn Bay
0
1
Hednesford Town
1
2
Stalybridge Celtic
Leamington
2
2

Tue 21 Apr 19:45

Stalybridge Celtic
0
1

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

0
0
Leamington
1
0
Hednesford Town
Stalybridge Celtic
4
4
3
5
Colwyn Bay

Affiliations

Club sponsors