Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Soham friendly announced

2 months ago By Matthew Reddy

We will be playing a friendly against Soham Town Rangers on Saturday 14th July at the Amber Dew Events Stadium.

Our opponents play their football in the Isthmian League North, where they finished 13th last year. We are delighted to welcome back former fan favourite Erkan Okay who is now the Assistant Manager of Soham.

It's set to be a great day with lots going on at the club so come and spend it with us! Join us from 12.30pm to meet the players, visit the bar and barbecue and listen to the club’s new sound system courtesy of The Saturday Gig! Paul Hammond will be DJing for an hour between 1.30-2.30 so come and check out the music, lights and facilities!

The game will be 'pay what you like' so spend as little or as much as you like, grab a burger and watch the Trawlerboys in action as they kick off at 3pm. It's set to be a fantastic day so don't miss out!

The full list of friendlies are as follows:
Thurs 12 July - Waveney (H) 7.45pm
Sat 14 July - Soham Town Rangers (H) 3pm
Wed 18 July - Ipswich Town U23s (H) 7.45pm
Sat 21 July - Gorleston (A) 3pm
Tue 24 July - Norwich United (H) 7.45pm
Sat 28 July - Bury Town (A) 3pm
Tue 31 July - Kirkley (A) 7.45pm

Updated 20:37 - 9 Jul 2018 by Sean Galea-Pace

Where next?

Lowestoft Town FC Official Main Partner Announcement The club are delighted to welcome Oakes Recruitment as the club's Official Main Partner for the season ahead.
Blues Lotto Winner This weeks winning Blues lotto number is.......

Comments

Loading comments

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Sat 29 Sep
a
Lowestoft Town Coalville Town
League 15:00
Sat 6 Oct
h
Lowestoft Town St Neots Town
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors