Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Away Travel Coach Bookings Announced

1 month ago By Sean Galea-Pace

We are pleased to announce details of the next batch of away coach bookings.

Kingstonian FC - Saturday, September 9
The coach will leave the Amber Dew Events Stadium at 8:45am and will depart Dunston Hall at 9:45am.

Needham Market - Tuesday, September 12
The coach will leave the Amber Dew Events Stadium at 4.30pm and will not be stopping at Dunston Hall due to the location involved.

Staines Town - Saturday, September 23
The coach will leave the Amber Dew Events Stadium at 8:45am and will depart Dunston Hall at 9:45am.

Billericay Town - Tuesday, October 3
The coach will leave the Amber Dew Events Stadium at 3.30pm and will depart Dunston Hall at 4.30pm

Burgess Hill Town - Saturday, October 7
The coach will leave the Amber Dew Events Stadium at 8:30am and will depart Dunston Hall at 9:30am.

Merstham - Saturday 21st October
The coach will leave the Amber Dew Events Stadium at 8:45am and will depart Dunston Hall at 9:45am.

You can contact Tina on 07788155938 or Neville on 07786136906 to book your seat. Each seat is £20 per fixture.

Updated 12:28 - 5 Sep 2017 by Sean Galea-Pace

Where next?

Kingstonian away travel update Please note that the coach for Kingstonian away this Saturday (9th September) will leave Lowestoft at 8.30am.
Lowestoft vs Norwich XI kick-off time update Tomorrow's match against a Norwich City XI has been pushed back to a 7.30pm kick-off.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 28 Oct
a
Lowestoft Town Worthing
Cup 15:00
Sun 29 Oct
h
Lowestoft Ladies AFC Sudbury
League 14:00
Sat 4 Nov
h
Lowestoft Town Metropolitan Police
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors