Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - Roster

Shaun Bammant

Striker
W 17 L 17 D 16
Appearances:
50
Goals scored:
5
Assist
6
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Norwich United, Bury Town, Dereham Town
Biography: A former Norwich United and Bury Town player, who returned to the game after a break in 2013. Physical player who can be a nightmare for defenders.
All appearances (50)
August 2014
Sat 9 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '1 )
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Tue 12 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sat 23 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Mon 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '66 )
Sat 30 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2014
Sat 6 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Tue 9 Sep, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 13 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 27 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
D
Tue 30 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
  • Goal ( '90 )
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '70 )
Sat 11 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Wed 15 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '2 )
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 8 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 11 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '55 )
Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
December 2014
Tue 2 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 13 Dec, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '66 )
Sun 28 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '13 )
January 2015
Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sun 4 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '68 )
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '29 )
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Wed 11 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '29 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '79 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '65 )
  • Assist ( '90 )
Wed 15 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
  • Red Card ( '117 )
  • Player of the Match ( '120 )
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '71 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors