Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - Roster

Shaun Bammant

Striker
W 16 L 12 D 5
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
8
Assist
4
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Norwich United, Bury Town, Dereham Town
Biography: A former Norwich United and Bury Town player, who returned to the game after a break in 2013. Physical player who can be a nightmare for defenders.
All appearances (33)
August 2016
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
  • Goal ( '77 )
  • Sub On ( '57 )
  • Yellow Card ( '83 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sat 31 Dec, 13:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
  • Yellow Card ( '54 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '67 )
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '52 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '56 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Assist ( '35 )
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Assist ( '33 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '87 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '47 , '89 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Thu 13 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '25 )
Sat 15 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '84 )
Sat 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
May 2017
Mon 8 May, 19:30
h
Cup
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors