Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - Roster

Jake Reed

Striker
W 12 L 18 D 7
Appearances:
37
Goals scored:
16
Assist
4
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Great Yarmouth Town, Dagenham & Redbridge, AFC Sudbury
Biography: The 'Blues' top goalscorer in the last few season, this sharp front-runner is enjoying his second spell at the club having re-joined Lowestoft in September 2014 from AFC Sudbury. A former Dagenham & Redbridge youngster, Jake is a lively player, leading the line who also appeared for Great Yarmouth Town in recent seasons.
All appearances (37)
August 2015
Sat 8 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '69 , '77 )
  • Assist ( '70 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 11 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '59 )
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 18 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 22 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '14 )
Mon 31 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
  • Goal ( '69 )
Tue 15 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '17 )
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 )
Sat 26 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '70 )
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '38 )
Sat 24 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 31 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 14 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '33 )
Sat 21 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Nov, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '45 )
  • Assist ( '49 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '67 )
Tue 8 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Sat 19 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '53 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Mon 28 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '16 , '49 )
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
January 2016
Sat 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 4 Jan, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
February 2016
Tue 16 Feb, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '79 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Tue 23 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
April 2016
Tue 26 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 30 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '24 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors