Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - Roster

Jake Reed

Striker
W 6 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
7
Previous clubs: Great Yarmouth Town, Dagenham & Redbridge, AFC Sudbury
Biography: The 'Blues' top goalscorer in the last few season, this sharp front-runner is enjoying his second spell at the club having re-joined Lowestoft in September 2014 from AFC Sudbury. A former Dagenham & Redbridge youngster, Jake is a lively player, leading the line who also appeared for Great Yarmouth Town in recent seasons.
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '16 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '47 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 , '57 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '45 , '67 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors