Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Lowestoft Town - Roster

Henry Pollock

Midfield
W 7 L 12 D 7
Appearances:
26
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Tue 2 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 16 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Tue 23 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Tue 6 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 20 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 18 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors