Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - Roster

Dean Leacock

Defender
W 6 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
13
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Fulham, Derby County.
Biography: Vastly experienced central defender who joined Lowestoft in the summer of 2017. Previously with Derby County whom he captained in their Premiership days, Fulham, Coventry City and Notts County.Capped by England at Under 18, 19 and 20 levels.
All appearances (13)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '13 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors