Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Travis Cole

Defender
W 18 L 18 D 9
Appearances:
45
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match
8
Assist
1
Previous clubs: Ipswich Town
Biography: Local lad who signed a permanent deal with Lowestoft after being released by Ipswich in November 2016. Previously at Lowestoft on work experience. Central defender with a promising future in front of him.
All appearances (45)
August 2016
Tue 23 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Mon 29 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 13 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '68 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 28 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 4 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '54 )
Tue 18 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '104 )
  • Player of the Match ( '120 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '90 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
L
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Own Goal ( '11 )
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Tue 8 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '75 )
Tue 13 Dec, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
January 2017
Mon 2 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 17 Jan, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '37 )
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 14 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '48 )
  • Red Card ( '65 )
Thu 13 Apr, 19:45
h
League
L
May 2017
Mon 8 May, 19:30
h
Cup
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors