Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lowestoft Town FC app

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Rossi Jarvis

Midfield
W 20 L 8 D 8
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
7
Assist
3
Previous clubs: Norwich City Academy, Luton Town, Barnet, Cambridge United
All appearances (36)
October 2013
Tue 8 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 16 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 26 Nov, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2013
Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Thu 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '71 )
January 2014
Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 14 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '24 )
Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
February 2014
Tue 4 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 25 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '88 )
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Mon 10 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 15 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
a
League
L
Tue 15 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Thu 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 30 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
May 2014
Mon 5 May, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '29 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors