Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - The team

Jacek Zielonka

Midfield
W 9 L 12 D 1
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
4
Biography: Attacking player with an eye for goal. Signed from Kings Lynn Town in the summer of 2017 for his second spell at Lowestoft.
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Mon 28 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '9 )
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '27 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
League
L
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors