Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - Roster

Shaun Bammant

Striker
W 3 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
11
Previous clubs: Norwich United, Bury Town, Dereham Town
Biography: A former Norwich United and Bury Town player, who returned to the game after a break in 2013. Physical player who can be a nightmare for defenders.
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
D
November 2017
Tue 7 Nov, 19:45
h
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors